Dry Cleaning start their sold-out fall North American tour this week, which wraps up with shows at Brooklyn's Market Hotel on November 19 & 20 (both are sold out). The band have just announced that they'll be back in May for more North American shows, including stops in Toronto, Montreal, Somerville, Philadelphia, NYC, Carrboro, Atlanta, Houston, Dallas, Austin, and Mexico City. All dates are listed, along with a stream of this year's New Long Leg, below.

The NYC show is at Webster Hall on May 18 and tickets for that show (and all the dates) go on sale Friday, November 12 at noon local time.

Get New Long Leg on vinyl in the BV store.

DRY CLEANING - 2021/2022 TOUR DATES
Wed. Nov. 10 - Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom - SOLD OUT
Thu. Nov. 11 - San Francisco, CA @ The Chapel - SOLD OUT
Sat. Nov. 13 - Portland, OR @ Vitalidad Movement Arts Center - SOLD OUT
Sun. Nov. 14 - Seattle, WA @ Neptune Theater - SOLD OUT
Tue. Nov. 16 - Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle - SOLD OUT
Wed. Nov. 17 - Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle - SOLD OUT
Fri. Nov. 19 - Brooklyn, NY @ Market Hotel - SOLD OUT
Sat. Nov. 20 - Brooklyn, NY @ Market Hotel - SOLD OUT
Sat. Nov. 27 - Nottingham, UK @ Nottingham Arena ^
Tue. Nov. 30 - Cardiff, UK @ Tramshed ^
Wed. Dec. 1 - Hebden Bridge, UK @ Trades Club - SOLD OUT ^
Thu. Dec. 2 - Norwich, UK @ Norwich Arts Centre - SOLD OUT ^
Fri. Dec. 3 - Brighton, UK @ The Dome ^
Wed. Jan. 19, 2022 - Paris, FR @ La Maroquinerie *
Thu. Jan. 20, 2022 - Lyon, FR @ Le Périscope *
Fri. Jan. 21, 2022 - Milan, IT @ Circolo Magnolia *
Sat. Jan. 22, 2022 - Bologna, IT @ Covo Club *
Mon. Jan. 24, 2022 - Vienna, AT @ Chelsea *
Tue. Jan. 25, 2022 - Prague, CZ @ Futurum *
Wed. Jan. 26, 2022 Berlin, DE @ SO 36*
Fri. Jan. 28, 2022 - Copenhagen, DK @ Loppen - SOLD OUT *
Sat. Jan. 29, 2022 - Hamburg, DE @ Molotow *
Mon. Jan. 31, 2022 - Nijmegen, NL @ Doornroosje *
Tue. Feb. 1, 2022 - Brussels, BE @ Orangerie, Botanique *
Wed. Feb. 2, 2022 - Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso Noord - SOLD OUT *
Fri. Feb. 4, 2022 - Rotterdam, NL @ Rotown - SOLD OUT *
Sat. Feb. 5, 2022 - Tourcoing (Lille), FR @ Le Grand Mix *
Mon. Feb. 14, 2022 - Liverpool, UK @ Arts Club Theatre %
Tue. Feb. 15, 2022 - Dublin, IE @ The Button Factory - SOLD OUT %
Wed. Feb. 16, 2022 – Belfast, IE @ Empire Music Hall %
Fri. Feb. 18, 2022 - Edinburgh, UK @ Summerhall - SOLD OUT %
Sat. Feb. 19, 2022 - Glasgow, UK @, Queen Margaret Union (Venue upgrade) %
Sun. Feb. 20, 2022 – Leeds, UK @ Brudenell Social Club - SOLD OUT %
Tue. Feb. 22, 2022 - Birmingham, UK @ The Mill %
Wed. Feb. 23, 2022 - Bristol, UK @ Marble Factory %
Fri. Feb. 25, 2022 - Manchester, UK @ Academy 2 - SOLD OUT %
Sat. Feb. 26, 2022 – Sheffield, UK @ Leadmill %
Sun. Feb. 27, 2022 - Nottingham, UK @ Rescue Rooms - SOLD OUT %
Tue. March 1, 2022 - Portsmouth, UK @ Wedgewood Rooms %
Wed. March 2, 2022 - Brighton, UK @ Concorde 2 - SOLD OUT %
Thu. March 3, 2022 - London, UK @ O2 Forum Kentish Town %
Wed. March 30 - Leicester, UK @ O2 Academy &
Thu. March 31 - Cambridge, UK @ The Junction &
Fri. April 1 - Manchester, UK @ Strage Waves @ The Ritz
Sat. April 2 - Newcastle, UK @ Boiler Shop &
Thu. May 12 - Toronto, ON @ Horseshoe Tavern
Fri. May 13 - Montreal, QC @ Théâtre Fairmount
Sun. May 15 - Somerville, MA @ Crystal Ballroom
Tue. May 17 - Philadelphia, PA @ First Unitarian Church
Wed. May 18 - New York, NY @ Webster Hall
Thu. May 19 - Baltimore, MD @ Ottobar
Fri. May 20 - Carrboro, NC @ Cat's Cradle
Sat. May 21 - Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West
Mon. May 23 - Houston, TX @ Satellite
Tue. May 24 - Dallas, TX @ Club Dada
Wed. May 25 - Austin, TX @ Hotel Vegas
Sat. May 28 - Mexico City, Mexico @ Palacio de los Deportes w/ Interpol

^= w/ Sleaford Mods
*= w/ Maria Somerville
%= w/ PVA
&= w/ Audiobooks