Preorder Future Past on limited edition transparent lime green vinyl in the BrooklynVegan shop.

Duran Duran are returning this year with Future Past, their first album in six years, which will be out October 22. It's the band's 15th album and for it they worked with an impressive list of collaborators. It features producers Giorgio Moroder, Mark Ronson and Erol Alkan, and guest appearances by Lykke LiBlur's Graham Coxon, and Bowie collaborator Mike Garson, as well as other collaborators still to be announced.

The first single from the album is "Invisible," a rhythm forward track (shades of "The Wild Boys") which features Coxon and you can listen to that below. The video, which was made by an Artificial Intelligence called Huxley, premieres this morning at 10 AM.

You can preorder Future Past on limited edition translucent lime green vinyl in the BrooklynVegan Shop. There are only 500 copies pressed of this BrooklynVegan exclusive variant.

Duran Duran will perform "Invisible" with Graham Coxon on The Billboard Music Awards this Sunday, May 23 at 8 PM Eastern on NBC.

This year also marks the 40th anniversary of Duran Duran's self-titled debut album.

More From Brooklyn Vegan