Created by The Charlatans' Tim Burgess as something cool and communal to do while we're all under coronavirus lockdown, Tim's Twitter Listening Party is now happening every day of the week, with bands talking about one of their albums while they and fans listen to it at the same time. Lately, there are usually three happening on any given day and more are being added, including Bombay Bicycle Club's - So Long, See You Tomorrow (5/12), MGMT's Congratulations (5/14), filmmaker Edgar Wright talking about the Baby Driver soundtrack (5/16), The Specials' self-titled debut album (5/17), Joy Division's Unknown Pleasures (5/22), Lambchop's Nixon (5/25), Duran Duran's Rio (5/27), and Dexy's Midnight Runners' Searching for the Young Soul Rebels (5/29).

That's in addition to previously announced listening parties with Low, IDLES, Frankie Goes to Hollywood, Orbital, British Sea Power, Trail of Dead and more. There are also planned listening parties with Sparks, ABC, The Boo Radleys and more, details still TBA.

If you've missed previous listening parties, like The Breeders talking Last Splash or Belle & Sebastian talking The Boy With the Arab Strap, you can check out the replays for each party which "plays" the tweets in real time.

The current Tim's Twitter Listening Party Schedule is below; head to Tim's website for more details, like who is participating for each one.

TIM'S TWITTER LISTENING PARTY SCHEDULE (ALL TIMES EASTERN)

Tuesday, May 5
3 PM Tracie Young - Far From the Hurting Kind
4 PM Glasvegas - Glasvegas
5 PM Oasis - The Masterplan

Wednesday, May 6
3 PM Trashcan Sinatras - I've Seen Everything
4 PM Mansun - Attack of the Grey Lantern
5 PM Tim Burgess - I Believe

Thursday, May 7
3 PM Sleaford Mods - Eton Alive
4 PM Mansun - Six
5 PM Low - I Could Live In Hope

Friday, May 8
7:55 PM British Sea Power - Valhalla Dancehall
4 PM IDLES - Brutalism
5 PM DMA's - Hills End

Saturday, May 9
3:30 PM Frankie Goes to Hollywood - Welcome To The Pleasuredome
5 PM The The - Soul Mining

Sunday, May 10
6:00 PM Frightened Rabbit - The Midnight Organ Fight
7:00 PM White Lies - To Lose My Life
3 PM The Lovely Eggs - This Is Eggland
4 PM IDLES - Joy as an Act of Resistance
5 PM Ride - Weather Diaries

Monday, May 11
2 PM Art Brut - Bang Bang Rock & Roll
3 PM Jesus Jones - Doubt
4 PM Embrace - All The Good Will Out
5 PM Bombay Bicycle Club - A Different Kind Of Fix

Tuesday, May 12
2 PM Little Richard - Here's Little Richard (No guests. No insights. Just the songs)
3 PM The Hold Steady - Separation Sunday
4 PM ..And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead - Source Tags & Codes
5 PM Bombay Bicycle Club - So Long, See You Tomorrow

Wednesday, May 13
3 PM Kaiser Chiefs - Employment
4 PM Public Service Broadcasting - The Race For Space
5 PM Tim Burgess - Oh No I Love You

Thursday, May 14
3 PM Lush - Lovelife
4 PM Orbital - Brown Album
5:15 PM MGMT - Congratulations

Friday, May 15
3 PM British Sea Power - TBD
4 PM Orbital - InSides
5:15 PM Gene - Olympian

Saturday, May 16
3:15 PM Sleaford Mods - All That Glue
4:30 PM Edgar Wright - Baby Driver

Sunday, May 17
12:00 PM Elliott Smith - Heaven Adores You film screening
2:00 PM The Specials - The Specials
3 PM Charlatans - North By Northwich

Monday, May 18
3 PM Charlatans - North By Northwich

Tuesday, May 19
3 PM Hannah Telle - TBD
4 PM Beth Orton - Central Reservation
5 PM Throwing Muses - University

Wednesday, May 20
4 PM Tim Burgess - As I Was Now
5 PM R&R - TBC

Thursday, May 21
3 PM Aoife Nessa Francis - TBD
4 PM 10cc - The Original Soundtrack

Friday, May 22
3 PM British Sea Power - TBD
4 PM The Coral - Magic And Medicine
5 PM Joy Division - Unknown Pleasures

Saturday, May 23
4 PM Catatonia - International Velvet
5 PM Unkle - War Stories

Sunday, May 24
1:00 PM Festival - Festival
2:00 PM Festival - Festival
3 PM Festival - Festival
4 PM Festival - Festival
5 PM Festival - Festival

Monday, May 25
4 PM Lambchop - Nixon
5 PM Calexico - Feast of Wire

Tuesday, May 26
3 PM The Subways - Young For Eternity

Wednesday, May 27
4 PM Duran Duran - Rio
5 PM Tim Burgess - I Love The New Sky

Thursday, May 28
5 PM The Cribs - The New Fellas

Friday, May 29
3 PM Let's Eat Grandma - I'm All Ears
4 PM Dexys Midnight Runners - Searching for the Young Soul Rebels
5 PM The Streets - Original Pirate Material

Saturday, May 30
3 PM Julia Holter - Aviary
5 PM The Cure - Faith

Monday, June 1
4 PM Spandau Ballet - True