Wisconsin's Eaux Claires Music & Arts Festival -- which is curated by Bon Iver frontman Justin Vernon and The National guitarist Aaron Dessner -- returns on June 16 & 17 and the 2017 lineup was just announced via pamphlets sent out early to ticketholders, as Stereogum points out.

Bon Iver is doing a set billed as 'Bon Iver Presents John Prine And The American Songbook,' and Bon Iver member S. Carey is doing a collaborative set with Glenn Kotche of Wilco. Wilco are also playing, as is frontman Jeff Tweedy's band Tweedy. For even more Wilco-related sets, John Stirratt and Pat Sansone's band The Autumn Defense are playing, Mikael Jorgenson will reveal his new project Quindar, and Nels Cline will perform with his partner Yuka Honda (of Cibo Matto) as the ambient duo Cup.

The legendary Paul Simon, who is apparently not retired, plays a collaborative set with modern classical ensemble yMusic (that sounds really cool). Sylvan Esso are playing, as are Sylvan Esso singer Amelia Meath's previous band Mountain Man. Math/post rockers Collections of Colonies of Bees, whose members are also in the Justin Vernon-fronted Volcano Choir, are on the bill. There's also Chance the Rapper, Danny Brown, Feist, Perfume Genius, This Is The Kit, Mouse On Mars, and more.

Tickets aren't on sale yet but should be soon via the festival's website. More fest info coming tomorrow too. Full lineup below.

Eaux Claires -- 2017 Lineup
The Autumn Defense
Big Red Machine
Bon Iver Presents John Prine And The American Songbook
Chance The Rapper
Collections Of Colonies Of Bees
Danny Brown
Francis And The Lights
Happy Apple
Julieta Venegas
Mountain Man
Mouse On Mars
Music For The Long Emergency
Paul Simon with yMusic
Perfume Genius
S. Carey & Glenn Kotche
Spank Rock
Sylan Esso
This Is The Kit
Velvet Negroni
Zebulon Pike

More From Brooklyn Vegan