END is the supergroup of vocalist Brendan Murphy (Counterparts), guitarist Will Putney (of Fit For An Autopsy and producer for Knocked Loose, Vein, Every Time I Die, and tons of other cool bands), guitarist Gregory Thomas (ex-Misery Signals, ex-Shai Hulud), bassist Jay Pepito (Reign Supreme, ex-Blacklisted), and drummer Billy Rymer (ex-The Dillinger Escape Plan), and they're following their 2017 debut EP The Unforgiving Arms Of God with their first full-length, Splinters From An Ever-Changing Face, on June 5 via Closed Casket Activities. The first single is "Pariah," which is an absolutely filthy dose of modern metalcore.

"Covet Not"
"The Reach of Resurrection"
"Fear for Me Now"
"Hesitation Wounds"
"Captive to My Curse"
"Evening Arms"
"An Apparition"
"Every Empty Vein"
"Sands of Sleep"

More From Brooklyn Vegan