Erasure have announced their 18th (!) studio album, The Neon, which will be out August 21 via Mute. The Erasure formula -- Vince Clarke's gurgling synthpop + Andy Bell's powerful pipes -- never seems to get old, as the album's first single, "Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling)," shows. “Our music is always a reflection of how we’re feeling," says Vince. "Andy was in a good place spiritually, and so was I – really good places in our minds. You can hear that.”

Watch the lyric video below.


The Neon tracklist
1. Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling)
2. Nerves of Steel
3. Fallen Angel
4. No Point In Tripping
5. Shot A Satellite
6. Tower of Love
7. Diamond Lies
8. New Horizons
9. Careful What I Try to Do
10. Kid You’re Not Alone

More From Brooklyn Vegan