After teasing us with a series of 12" singles -- like this year's driving "Fall Back" -- UK electronic trio Factory Floor have finally announced details of their debut LP. The self-titled record will be out September 10 on DFA. You can check out the cover art and the tracklist below.

The band -- well, one of them -- were in NYC for DFA's 12th Anniversary Party at Grand Army Plaza (part of the Red Bull Music Academy) last month and while they have no North American dates at this time, they will be hitting the European festival circuit. So look for them in a sweaty disco tent over there this summer. Dates are listed below.


Factory Floor - Factory Floor tracklist:
1. Turn It Up
2. Here Again
3. One
4. Fall Back
5. Two
6. How You Say
7. Two Different Ways
8. Three
9. Work Out
10. Breathe In

Factory Floor - 2013 Festival Dates
21 July - Lovebox Festival, UK
8 August - Way Out West, Sweden
10 August - Flow Festival, Finland
16 August - Pukkelpop, Belgium
17 August - Lowlands Festival, Netherlands
31 August - Electric Picnic, Ireland
11 Sept - Unknown Festival, Croatia

More From Brooklyn Vegan