Punk supergroup Fake Names -- Refused vocalist Dennis Lyxzén with Brian Baker (Minor Threat, Dag Nasty, Bad Religion), Michael Hampton (S.O.A., Embrace, One Last Wish) and Johnny Temple (Girls Against Boys, Soulside) -- have shared "Being Them," the third and final single from their upcoming self-titled debut album (due 5/8 via Epitaph), following "Brick" and "First Everlasting." This one's very much cut from the Revolution Summer cloth that Brian and Michael's classic bands helped define, and it's probably my favorite song released from the album yet. Listen below.

In related news, Nardwuar did a new interview with Ian MacKaye.

More From Brooklyn Vegan