Father John Misty's new album is titled God's Favorite Customer and will be out June 1 via Sub Pop / Bella Union. That's the word from iTunes New Zealand listing with the date, title and tracklist (via Pitchfork). The album includes "Mr. Tillman" which FJM released in February and you can preview tracks "Just Dumb Enough to Try" and "Disappointing Diamonds Are the Rarest of Them All" over at iTunes New Zealand.. That's the artwork above and you can check out the tracklist below.

Stay tuned for more details.

Father John Misty - God's Favorite Customer tracklist:
01 Hangout at the Gallows
02 Mr. Tillman
03 Just Dumb Enough to Try
04 Date Night
05 Please Don’t Die
06 The Palace
07 Disappointing Diamonds Are the Rarest of Them All
08 God’s Favorite Customer
09 The Songwriter
10 We’re Only People (And There’s Not Much Anyone Can Do About That)

More From Brooklyn Vegan