Even though they're fun to look at, I've posted enough pictures of Fu*ked Up on this website - so even though they're the ones with the show at Europa in Brooklyn tonight (June 22, 2007), here's one instead of Pissed Jeans who have a new record out on Sub Pop - it's been a while.....

Pissed Jeans

If you miss FU tonight, don't worry - they'll be back to play two shows in July - the 20th @ Knitting Factory, and then the 21st @ Southpaw with Pissed Jeans. All tour dates below...

Pissed Jeans - 2007 Tour Dates
July 13th, 2007 @ The Bank in Baltimore, MD w/ Vincent Blackshadow, Leprechaun Catering, Beastmaster
July 21st, 2007 @ Southpaw in Brooklyn, NY w/ Fucked Up, Tyvek, Ludlow
August 25th, 2007 @ 1515 S. Vermont in Los Angeles, CA w/ Plastic Little, Best Fwends
August 26th, 2007 @ The Echo in Los Angeles, CA

F'd Up - 2007 Tour Dates
Fri June 22 Brooklyn New York @ Europa with Career Suicide / Dustheads / Even Keel
Sat June 23 Richmond (fest after party)
Sun June 24 Nashville Tennesee @ The Muse
Mon June 25 New Orleans Louisiana @ McWilliams Hall in Tulane
Tue June 26 Austin Texas @ Emos
Wed June 27 Las Cruces New Mexico @ The Farm 500 Belen
Thu June 28 Phoenix Arizona @ The Phix 1113 NW Grand Ave. 85007 w/ THINK FAST
Fri June 29 Los Angeles California @ 1269 E 6th
Sat June 30 Berkely California @ 924 Gilman
Sun July 1 Long Beach tba
Mon July 2 Tijuana @ Salon Fiesta
Tue July 3 LA Area
Wed July 4 San Fransisco tba
Thu July 5 Portland
Fri July 6 Olympia Washington @ Manium 421 4th Ave
Sat July 7 Vancouver BC @The Ukranian Cultural Center 805 Pender Vancouver
Sun July 8 Edmonton Alberta @ Teddy's 11361 Jasper Ave
Mon July 9 Regina Saskatchewan @ The Exchange 2431 8th Ave
Tue July 10 Winnepeg Manitoba @ The Collective Caberet 108 Osborne St
Wed July 11 Minneapolis Minnesota @ The Triple Rock
Thursday July 12 Chicago Illinois @ The Beat Kitchen
Fri July 13 Cedar Falls Iowa @ The Boathouse Corner of 1st and Center 50613 w/ MODERN LIFE IS WAR
Sat July 14 Lawrence Kansas @ The Jackpot Saloon 943 Massachusetts St
Sun July 15 St Louis Missouri @ TBA
Mon July 16 Chamblee Georgia @ The Shop 3875 Green Industrial Way
Tue July 17 Virginia Beach
Wed July 18 Washington DC @ 1017 7th St NW DC w/ GOVERNMENT WARNING
Thurs July 19 Philadelphia @ TBA w/ BATTLES
Fri July 20 NYC @ The Knitting Factory w/ LIMP WRIST (ex members of LOS CRUDOS)
Sat July 21 Brooklyn New York @ Southpaw w/ PISSED JEANS

More From Brooklyn Vegan