The stacked, Tenacious D-curated, LA-based comedy and music extravaganza, Festival Supreme, happens October 29 at the Shrine Expo Hall and Grounds. One of the most anticipated events at this year's edition is "Music of Wet Hot American Summer" and the details for that have just been revealed. Led by WHAS composer Craig Wedren (Shudder to Think) and his six-piece band Pink Ape, it will reunite cast members  David Wain, Michael Showalter, Marguerite Moreau, Ken Marino, Joe Lo Truglio and John Early for songs from the movie (and Netflix series) including a medley from musical Electro-City.

There will also be the "IHEARTCOMIX SUPERSHOW":

It's a ‘Yo Gabba Gabba-esque’ R-rated music and stage show. SUPERSHOW will follow a loose narrative featuring the Land of IHC characters Anarchy Bunny, Death Metal Santa, Lil Lucifer and McCreeper. The show will also star Gavin Turek, Mark Redito, Chela, Banoffee, VenessaMichaels with Lil Tasty and IHC Founder, Franki Chan, providing the soundtrack and performing against a crazy visual backdrop created by Jesus Rivera (Demonbabies).

Festival Suprmere will also feature the likes of Patton Oswalt, Mac DeMarco, Sarah Silverman, The Vandals, Will Forte, Fred Armisen, Maya Rudolph, Nancy Whang, Tim Heidecker and more. Tickets are still available and full lineup is below.

If you're not going to this thing, you can watch a Festival Supreme-themed edition of Comedy Central's @MIdnight with Chris Hardwick on October 20 which will feature contestants Weird Al, Brent Meinbach and Kate Micucci of Garfunkel and Oates.

Check out the full 2016 Festival Supreme lineup below.


Festival Supreme -- 2016 Lineup
Flight of the Conchords
“Weird Al” Yankovic
Patton Oswalt
Mac DeMarco
Sarah Silverman
Will Forte
Fred Armisen
Maya Rudolph
Nancy Whang
Music of Wet Hot American Summer
Tim Heidecker
Jenny Slate
The Vandals
Garfunkel and Oates
DJ Douggpound
Brent Weinbach
Michael Carbonaro
FUFOBB feat Kyle Newacheck
Jonathan Toubin
Tenacious DJ
Music of Wet Hot American Summer

More From Brooklyn Vegan