"...live, Fields are full-on shoegazers of the Ride / Swervedriver / early Boo Radleys variety, and their Mercury Lounge show was one of the loudest I've experienced in years." [Sound Bites]

Fields

Fields in NYC again, 2007
Tue 05/08 - New York, NY Webster Hall w/ Blonde Redhead
Fri 05/18- Brooklyn, NY Union Hall
Sat 05/19 - New York, NY Mercury Lounge

All tour dates below...

Fields - Tour Dates
Mon 04/09/07 Leeds, UK The Cockpit
Tue 04/10/07 Newcastle, UK Cluney
Thu 04/12/07 Manchester, UK Night & Day
Fri 04/13/07 Sheffield, UK The Leadmill
Sat 04/14/07 Glasgow, UK King Tut's Wah Wah Hut
Mon 04/16/07 Bristol, UK Thekla
Tue 04/17/07 Nottingham, UK The Social
Wed 04/18/07 Portsmouth, UK Wedgewood Rooms
Thu 04/19/07 Brighton, UK Brighton Pavilion Theatre
Fri 04/20/07 Norwich, UK Norwich Arts Centre
Sun 04/22/07 Birmingham, UK Glee Club
Mon 04/23/07 Oxford, UK Zodiac
Tue 04/24/07 London, UK Kings College
Sat 04/28/07 Indio, CA Empire Polo Field Coachells
Mon 04/30/07 San Francisco, CA Cafe Du Nord
Wed 05/02/07 Portland, OR Berbati's Pan
Thu 05/03/07 Seattle, WA Crocodile Cafe
Sun 05/06/07 Washington DC 9:30 Club *
Tue 05/08/07 New York, NY Webster Hall *
Wed 05/09/07 Boston, MA Paradise *
Fri 05/11/07 Toronto, ON: The Opera House *
Sat 05/12/07 Montreal, QC Club Soda *
Mon 05/14/07 Toronto, ON Amp'd Mobile Studio
Tue 05/15/07 Detroit, MI Lagerhouse
Wed 05/16/07 Chicago, IL Empty Bottle
Fri 05/18/07 Brooklyn, NY Union Hall
Sat 05/19/07 New York, NY Mercury Lounge

* w/ Blonde Redhead

More From Brooklyn Vegan