Fiona Apple's highly anticipated new album, Fetch the Bolt Cutters, is here. It's available for purchase and streaming on the service of your choice. Track list is below.

Album collaborators include Amy Aileen Wood, Sebastian Steinberg, David Garza, John Would, Bob Ludwig, Fiona's sister Amber Maggart and Amber's son Winifred Lucky (background vocals on track 7), actress Cara Delevingne (background vocals on track 3), Best Coast's Bobb Bruno ("special effects" on tracks 2 & 5), and "Mercy, Maddie, Leo and Alfie" (background barks on track 3).

Fetch the Bolt Cutters is Fiona's first album since 2012's acclaimed The Idler Wheel..., one of our favorite albums of the 2010s.

Fetch the Bolt Cutters
1. I Want You To Love Me
2. Shameika
3. Fetch The Bolt Cutters
4. Under The Table
5. Relay
6. Rack of His
7. Newspaper
8. Ladies
9. Heavy Balloon
10. Cosmonauts
11. For Her
12. Drumset
13. On I Go