Fleet Foxes

There were dates, and now there are more dates...

Fleet Foxes - 2008 Tour Dates
Saturday, May 24 - Sasquatch! Festival, George WA
Friday, May 30 - Paradiso, Amsterdam Netherlands
Monday, June 2 - La Fleche, Paris France
Tuesday, June 3 - Botanique, Brussels Belgium
Wednesday, June 4 - Knust, Hamburg Germany
Thursday, June 5 - Cafe Zapata, Berlin Germany
Monday, June 9 - Audio, Brighton United Kingdom
Tuesday, June 10 - Louisiana, Bristol United Kingdom
Wednesday, June 11 - Barfly, London United Kingdom @ University of London
Thursday, June 12 - Social (Nottingham), Nottingham United Kingdom
Saturday, June 14 - Whelans, Dublin Ireland
Sunday, June 15 - Brudenell Social, Leeds United Kingdom
Tuesday, June 17 - Road House, Manchester United Kingdom
Wednesday, June 18 - ABC, Glasgow United Kingdom @ ABC2
Thursday, June 26 - Bottom of the Hill, San Francisco CA
Friday, June 27 - Casbah, San Diego CA
Saturday, June 28 - Echo, Los Angeles CA
Sunday, June 29 - Spaceland, Los Angeles CA
Monday, June 30 - Solar Culture, Tucson AZ
Wednesday, July 2 - Mohawk, Austin TX
Thursday, July 3 - Loft, Dallas TX
Saturday, July 5 - Drunken Unicorn, Atlanta GA
Sunday, July 6 - Local 506, Chapel Hill NC
Monday, July 7 - Black Cat, Washington DC
Tuesday, July 8 - First Unitarian Church, Philadelphia PA
Wednesday, July 9 - Bowery Ballroom, The, New York City NY
Monday, July 14 - Middle East, Cambridge MA upstairs
Tuesday, July 15 - Le Divan Orange, Montreal Canada
Friday, July 18 - Terrace, Madison WI
Saturday, July 19 - Pitchfork Music Festival, Chicago IL
Sunday, July 20 - 7th St Entry, Minneapolis MN
Tuesday, July 22 - Hi-Dive, Denver CO
Wednesday, July 23 - Kilby Court, Salt Lake City UT
Friday, July 25 - Doug Fir Lounge, Portland OR