Fleet Foxes

Speaking of new Sub Pop releases (and bands playing the just-announced Sub Pop festival), here's another MP3 off Fleet Foxes' upcoming self-titled full-length album (out June 3rd on Sub Pop). Cover art above. Tracklist below...

Fleet Foxes - Fleet Foxes
1. Sun It Rises
2. White Winter Hymnal
3. Ragged Wood
4. Tiger Mountain Peasant Song
5. Quiet Houses
6. He Doesn't Know Why
7. Heard Them Stirring
8. Your Protector
9. Meadowlarks
10. Blue Ridge Mountains
11. Oliver James