Florence + The Machine have announced their fourth album and follow up to 2015's How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful. High As Hope is due out June 29 via Republic Records, and you can see the cover and tracklist below. Florence released the album's first single, "Sky Full of Song," on Record Store Day, and now she's released a second as well, "Hunger," which you can watch the video for below.

About "Hunger," Florence Welch says, "This song is about the ways we look for love in things that are perhaps not love, and how attempts to feel less alone can sometimes isolate us more. I guess I made myself more vulnerable in this song to encourage connection, because perhaps a lot more of us feel this way than we are able to admit. Sometimes when you can’t say it, you can sing it."

Florence largely worked alone on the new album, but Kamasi Washington, Sampha, Tobias Jesso Jr, Kelsey Lu and Jamie xx are all listed as featured collaborators, which sounds very promising.

Florence announced some festival headlining dates, including Outside Lands, FYF Fest, Osheaga, Life is Beautiful, and Grandoozy, prior to the album announcement, along with some intimate NYC and LA shows with Perfume Genius and serpentwithfeet. She's also playing a free Good Morning America taping at Central Park SummerStage on July 29 that you'll need to wake up very early to attend.

Florence + The Machine - High As Hope

High as Hope Tracklist:
01 June
02 Hunger
03 South London Forever
04 Big God
05 Sky Full of Song
06 Grace
07 Patricia
08 100 Years
09 The End of Love
10 No Choir

More From Brooklyn Vegan