Flume

I guess this is what a Lorde remix can do to you. The most streamed artist on Spotify in Australia, Flume, continues to get rapidly more successful around the world. Having already sold out two nights at Terminal 5 on his current tour, he's now added a third Terminal 5 show for July 16. Tickets for that one go on sale Friday (5/23) at noon with an AmEx presale starting today (5/21) at noon.

Updated dates are listed below...

---

Flume -- 2014 Tour Dates
Wed. July 16 - New York, NY @ Terminal 5
Thu. July 17 - New York, NY @ Terminal 5
Fri. July 18 - New York, NY @ Terminal 5
Sat. July 19 - Toronto, ON @ Time Festival
Sun. July 20 - Louisville, KY @ Forecastle Festival
Thu. July 24 - Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
Fri. July 25 - Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
Tue. July 29 - Boston, MA @ Royale
Wed. July 30 - Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground
Fri. Aug. 1 - Montreal, QC @ Osheaga Festival
Aug 1-3 - Chicago, IL @ Lollapalooza
Tue. Aug. 5 - Denver, CO @ Red Rocks
Thu. Aug. 7 - Las Vegas, NV @ Brooklyn Bowl
Fri. Aug. 8 - Los Angeles, CA @ Club Nokia
Sat. Aug. 9 - Los Angeles, CA @ Club Nokia
Aug 8 - 10 - San Francisco @ Outside Lands
Mon. Aug. 11 - Los Angeles, CA @ Club Nokia
Thu. Aug. 14 - Hasselt, BE @ Pukkelpop
Fri. Aug. 15 - Biddinghuizen, AN @ Lowlands
Sat. Aug. 16 - Beaucaire, FR @ Positiv
Sun. Aug. 17 - Hamburg-Wilhelmsburg, DE @ Dockville
Wed. Aug. 20 - Nice, FR @ Theatre de Verdure
Thu. Aug. 21 - Charleville, FR @ Cabaret Vert Festival
Fri. Aug. 22 - @ Reading, UK @ Reading Festival
Sat. Aug. 23 - Paris, FR @ Rock en Seine
Sun. Aug. 24 - Leeds, UK @ Leeds Festival
Thu. Aug. 28 - Zurich, CH @ Open Air