Flume

In case it wasn't obvious, Australian producer Flume is very popular. Since selling out Highline Ballroom earlier this month, he also sold out his upcoming Terminal 5 (7/18) show and just added a second one happening a day earlier (7/17) at the same venue. Tickets for the newly-added date go on sale Friday (5/2) at noon. Updated dates are listed below.

Flume also released his remix of fellow quick-rising artist (and nearby New Zealand neighbor) Lorde's "Tennis Court" -- which he debuted at Coachella -- earlier this week. It's been out for just a few days and has over 1 million YouTube views, so maybe you've heard it. If not, you can change that by listening, along with the list of dates, below...

---

Lorde - "Tennis Court" (Flume Remix)

Flume -- 2014 Tour Dates
Thu. JUly 17 - New York, NY @ Terminal 5
Fri. July 18 - New York, NY @ Terminal 5
Sat. July 19 - Toronto, ON @ Time Festival
Sun. July 20 - Louisville, KY @ Forecastle Festival
Thu. July 24 - Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
Fri. July 25 - Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
Tue. July 29 - Boston, MA @ Royale
Wed. July 30 - Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground
Fri. Aug. 1 - Montreal, QC @ Osheaga Festival
Aug 1-3 - Chicago, IL @ Lollapalooza
Tue. Aug. 5 - Denver, CO @ Red Rocks
Thu. Aug. 7 - Las Vegas, NV @ Brooklyn Bowl
Aug 8 - 10 - San Francisco @ Outside Lands
Thu. Aug. 14 - Hasselt, BE @ Pukkelpop
Fri. Aug. 15 - Biddinghuizen, AN @ Lowlands
Sat. Aug. 16 - Beaucaire, FR @ Positiv
Sun. Aug. 17 - Hamburg-Wilhelmsburg, DE @ Dockville
Wed. Aug. 20 - Nice, FR @ Theatre de Verdure
Thu. Aug. 21 - Charleville, FR @ Cabaret Vert Festival
Fri. Aug. 22 - @ Reading, UK @ Reading Festival
Sat. Aug. 23 - Paris, FR @ Rock en Seine
Sun. Aug. 24 - Leeds, UK @ Leeds Festival
Thu. Aug. 28 - Zurich, CH @ Open Air