Montclair, New Jersey indie rockers Forth Wanderers have signed with Sub Pop who will release their new self-titled LP on April 27. The band made the album over five days last summer in Philadelphia and you can check out the animated video for first single "Not for Me" -- as well as the album's artwork and tracklist -- below.

Forth Wanderers, who recently opened for Girlpool and Brooklyn Steel (and who played one of BrooklynVegan's SXSW parties last year), have a few dates with Hoops in May, including a stop at Market Hotel on 5/5 which is also their record release party (tickets). All dates are listed below.


Forth Wanderers - S/T tracklist:
1. Nevermine
2. Company
3. Ages Ago
4. Taste
5. Not for Me
6. Be My Baby
7. New Face
8. Saunter
9. Tired Games
10. Temporary

Forth Wanderers - 2018 Tour Dates
May 03 - Washington, DC - Rock & Roll Hotel *
May 04 - Philadelphia, PA - First Unitarian Church *
May 05 - Brooklyn, NY - Market Hotel *
*w/ Hoops

More From Brooklyn Vegan