Four Tet will release Sixteen Oceans, his first proper full-length album since 2017, in March, and first single "Baby" is out now. It features Ellie Goulding's voice, which Four Tet chops up and toys with and adds in some kinetic beatwork and gorgeous atmosphere. It's a cool song and you can check it out, alongside the tracklist, below.

Four Tet also has upcoming shows and festivals, including Lakewood, PA's Elements and Detroit's Movements. All dates here.

1. “School”
2. “Baby”
3. “Harpsichord”
4. “Teenage Birdsong”
5. “Romantics”
6. “Love Salad”
7. “Insect Near Piha Beach”
8. “Hi Hello”
9. “ISTM”
10. “Something In The Sadness”
11. “1993 Band Practice”
12. “Green”
13. “Bubbles At Overlook, 25th March 2019″
14. “4T Recordings”
15. “This Is For You”
16. “Mama Teaches Sanskrit”

More From Brooklyn Vegan