Future Feminism
Future Feminism

As previously discussed, Antony, Kembra Pfahler, Johanna Constantine, and Cocorosie's Bianca and Sierra Casady have joined forces to form 'Future Feminism', "a call to arms to reorganize ourselves as a species and affirm archetypally feminine values."

---
UPDATE: We previously listed the "13 TENETS OF FUTURE FEMINISM" in this spot, but at the repeated request of the artists who tell us the list was not ready to be revealed yet, we have removed it.
---

A Future Feminism exhibition and event series will be taking place at The Hole (312 Bowery) from Sept 11 - 27, and the lineup for that has now been announced, which includes Marina Abramović, Laurie Anderson, Lydia Lunch, No Bra, and more. Check out the full schedule below.

The opening night reception is on September 11 from 6 - 9 PM and Antony, Kembra Pfahler, Johanna Constantine, and Cocorosie will all be there. They'll also all be performing at the Future Feminism benefit which happens at Webster Hall on Sunday (9/7). Tickets for that are still available.

Full Future Feminism schedule is listed, along with a few more photos like the ones above, below...

---

Future Feminism
Future Feminism
Future Feminism

FUTURE FEMINISM: 13 Tenets of Future Feminism
SEPTEMBER 11-27 2014 @ The Hole NYC

Exhibition and Event Series
Thurs Sept 11: Opening 6-9PM
Fri Sept 12: Bianca and Sierra Casady
Sat Sept 13: Johanna Constantine, Lydia Lunch
Sun Sept 14: Laurie Anderson
Wed Sept 17: Narcissister, Dynasty Handbag, No Bra
Thurs Sept 18: Ann Snitow speaks with the Future Feminists
Fri Sept 19: Kiki Smith presents Anne Waldman, Mei-Mei Berssenbrugge and Anne Carson
Sat Sept 20: Kembra Pfahler and The Girls of Karen Black
Sun Sept 21: Alice O'Malley, Lorraine O'Grady
Wed Sept 24: Marina Abramović
Thurs Sept 25: Carolee Schneemann, Jessica Mitrani, Melanie Bonajo
Fri Sept 26: Terence Koh
Sat Sept 27: Viva Ruiz, Julianna Huxtable, Alexyss K. Tylor