Columbia Records and HBO are teaming up to release For the Throne, an album of original songs inspired by Game of Thrones. The track list for the album, which is due out April 26, hasn't been released yet, but there's a new teaser trailer listing some of the participating artists, and it's quite a list, including The National, Rosalía, A$AP Rocky, Joey Bada$$, SZA, Travis Scott, The Weeknd, Chloe x Halle, Lil Peep, The Lumineers, Mumford & Sons, Matthew Bellamy of Muse, Ty Dolla $ign, and more. Watch the trailer below.

Happily, as of now the album doesn't seem to include Ed Sheeran, who made a bizarre appearance as a Lannister soldier in Season 7. Sadly, though, Mastodon, who have made multiple appearances on the series, are currently not on the list of featured artists. The National also have history with GoT, as their version of "The Rains of Castamere" is on the Season 2 soundtrack, and Matt Berninger also sang it live at a stop on the Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience tour.

The weather may be turning springlike in NYC but in Westeros winter is officially here, and the eighth and final season of GoT premieres Sunday (4/14) on HBO. Watch the trailer.

More From Brooklyn Vegan