Season 7 of Game of Thrones won't air on HBO till summer 2017 which is a little later than seasons past have begun. For die-hards who need something to tide them over till then and who aren't expecting novelist George RR Martin to drop Winds of Winter in the interim, there is the Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience. Series composer Ramin Djawadi will lead a live orchestra and chorus, and the show, using video technology, will "recreate the various realms found throughout Westeros and Essos as well as showcase footage from the show in addition to all new imagery created exclusively for the tour." Say GoT showrunners David Benioff and D.B. Weiss:

For seven years, Ramin has been blowing our mind with his music’s force, subtlety, and endless inventiveness. The GoT Concert Experience will be unique in the history of concert tours, an eye-popping, ear-splitting, phantasmagoric blend of the show’s visuals and Ramin’s powerful compositions. We are more excited for it than anyone.

The 2017 tour hits NYC on March 7 at Madison Square Garden. Tickets to the MSG show go on sale Saturday, August 13 at 10 AM with various presales beginning Tuesday (8/9) at 10 AM.

All dates are listed below.

GAME OF THRONES LIVE CONCERT EXPERIENCE - 2017 DATES
Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2017: Kansas City, Missouri, Sprint Center
Friday, Feb. 17, 2017: St. Paul, Minnesota, Xcel Energy Center
Sunday, Feb. 19, 2017: Chicago, United Center
Monday, Feb. 20, 2017: Detroit, Palace of Auburn Hills
Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2017: Columbus, Ohio, Nationwide Arena
Thursday, Feb. 23, 2017: Buffalo, New York, First Niagara Center
Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017: Uncasville, Connecticut, Mohegan Sun
Sunday, Feb. 26, 2017: Philadelphia, Wells Fargo Center
Wednesday, March 1, 2017: Washington, DC, Verizon Center
Friday, March 3, 2017: Montreal, Bell Centre
Saturday, March 4, 2017: Toronto, Air Canada Centre
Monday, March 6, 2017: Boston, TD Bank Garden
Tuesday, March 7, 2017: New York, Madison Square Garden
Thursday, March 9, 2017: Charlotte, North Carolina, Time Warner Cable Arena
Saturday, March 11, 2017: Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, BB&T Center
Sunday, March 12, 2017: Tampa, Florida, Amalie Arena
Tuesday, March 14, 2017: Atlanta, Philips Arena
Thursday, March 16, 2017: San Antonio, Texas, AT&T Center
Friday, March 17, 2017: Houston, Toyota Center
Sunday, March 19, 2017: Denver, Pepsi Center
Tuesday, March 21, 2017: Salt Lake City, Maverik Center
Thursday, March 23, 2017: Los Angeles, The Forum
Saturday, March 25, 2017: Las Vegas, MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sunday, March 26, 2017: Phoenix, TalkingStick Resort Arena
Wednesday, March 29, 2017: San Jose, California, SAP Center
Friday, March 31, 2017: Seattle, Key Arena
Saturday, April 1, 2017: Vancouver, Rogers Arena
Sunday, April 2, 2017: Portland, Oregon, Moda Center

More From Brooklyn Vegan