Gary Clark Jr, who took part in the Chuck Berry and Fats Domino tribute at the Grammys and played one of the Roots Jam Sessions right before that, has announced a US tour for spring/summer.

The tour includes a NYC-area show at Port Chester's Capitol Theatre on June 7. Tickets go on sale Friday (2/9) at 10 AM with various presales beforehand.

Before the tour, Gary will be in NYC for the "Love Rocks NYC!" benefit concert at Beacon Theatre on March 15. His tour also includes three Austin shows and four San Francisco shows. All dates are listed below.

Gary recently covered The Beatles' "Come Together" for the new Justice League soundtrack, and he performed his cover on CONAN. Watch below.

Gary Clark Jr -- 2018 Tour Dates
Thur Mar 15 New York, NY "Love Rocks NYC!" at Beacon Theatre
Thur May 31 Lafayette, LA Acadiana Center for the Arts
Fri June 01 Memphis, TN Minglewood Hall
Sun June 03 Chattanooga, TN The Signal
Mon June 04 Louisville, KY Iroquois Amphitheatre
Thur June 07 Port Chester The Capitol Theatre
Mon June 11 Knoxville, TN The Mill & The Mine
Wed June 13 Austin, TX ACL Live at Moody Theater
Thur June 14 Austin, TX ACL Live at Moody Theater
Fri June 15 Austin, TX ACL Live at Moody Theater
Sun June 17 Phoenix, AZ Van Buren
Tue June 19 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore
Wed June 20 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore
Thur June 21 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore
Fri June 22 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore