Ween @ Summerstage 2010 (more by Andrew St. Clair)
Ween

Gene Ween will play a week's worth of solo acoustic shows over the course of about a month. He kicks things off tonight at the Bluebird Nightclub in Bloomington, Indiana, then hits Kentucky, and then after some time off plays a Brooklyn show at Knitting Factory on December 2nd with The Old Rugged Sauce (tickets). He also hits Mexicali Live in Jersey on December 16th. All Gene dates, and some new West Coast Ween ones too, below...

--
GENE WEEN SOLO ACOUSTIC TOUR DATES

Friday, Nov 12,
Bluebird Nightclub
216 N. Walnut
Bloomington IN
tickets:
www.ticketmaster.com

Saturday, Nov 13,
Cosmic Charlie's,
388 Woodland Ave.
Lexington KY,
tickets:
cosmiccharlies.tickets.musictoday.com

Thursday, Dec 2
Knitting Factory - Brooklyn
361 Metropolitan Avenue
Brooklyn NY
tickets:
bk.knittingfactory.com/

Friday, Dec 10,
Jefferson Theater,
110 E Main St.
Charlottesville, VA
tickets: www.jeffersontheater.com/

Saturday Dec 11,
Cat's Cradle,
300 E Main St.
Carrboro, NC
tickets: catscradle.com/tickets.html

Thursday, Dec 16
Mexicali Live
1409 Queen Anne Road
Teaneck NJ 07666
mexicalilive.com
tickets: www.ticketweb.com

Friday, Dec 17
Black Cat,
1811 14th St. NW
Washington, DC
tickets: www.blackcatdc.com/schedule.html

---

WEEN TOUR DATES

Mon, January 24, 2011
Queen Elizabeth Theatre (Vancouver, BC)

Tue, January 25, 2011
Paramount Theater (Seattle, WA)

Wed, January 26, 2011
Crystal Ballroom (Portland, OR)

Fri, January 28, 2011
Fox Theater (Oakland, CA)

Sat, January 29, 2011
The Wiltern (Los Angeles, CA)

---