UK rapper Ghetts has been dropping singles lately, including "Skengman" (ft. Stormzy), "IC3" (ft. Skepta), "Mozambique" (ft. Jaykae & Moonchild Sanelly), and "Proud Family," and now he has finally announced his anticipated new album Conflict of Interest, featuring those four songs and 12 others. It follows 2018's Ghetto Gospel: The New Testament and arrives February 19 via Warner (his first album for the label). Other guests include Pa Salieu, Dave, Giggs, Ed Sheeran, Emeli Sandé, Wretch 32, Aida Lae, and more.

Check out the full tracklist and listen to the four previously released singles below...

Fine Wine
Mozambique (feat. Jaykae & Moonchild Sanelly)
Fire and Brimstone
Hop Out
IC3 (feat. Skepta)
Good Hearts (feat. Aida Lae)
Dead To Me
10,000 Tears (feat. Ed Sheeran)
Sonya (feat. Emeli Sandé)
Proud Family
Skengman (feat. Stormzy)
No Mercy (feat. Pa Salieu & Backroad Gee)
Crud (feat. Giggs)
Squeeze (feat. Miraa May)
Little Bo Peep (feat. Dave, Hamzaa & Wretch 32)


10 Best Rap Albums of 2020

See the full top 50 here.

More From Brooklyn Vegan