by Andrew Sacher


Ghost (aka Ghost BC) will release the followup to 2013's Infestissumam with a new album called Meliora on August 21 via Loma Vista Recordings. The recently-released trailer reveals that singer Papa Emeritus II who replaced Papa Emeritus I will be replaced by Papa Emeritus III for this album (even though all three sure do sound alike), and the nameless ghouls will all have new masks. That's the cover artwork above, and the tracklist is below. Also below is a stream of new single "Cirice" which is another dose of their catchy riffy occult rock with some new ground explored too. You can download the song for free here.


Meliora Tracklist:
01. Spirit
02. From The Pinnacle To The Pit
03. Cirice
04. Spöksonat
05. He Is
06. Mummy Dust
07. Majesty
08. Devil Church
09. Absolution
10. Deus In Absentia

More From Brooklyn Vegan