Glen Campbell, who is in the final stages of Alzheimer's Disease, will release his final album, Adiós, on June 9. Produced by Glen's longtime banjo player and friend Carl Jackson, the album was made following Glen's "Goodbye" tour and features Glen singing four Jimmy Webb songs that he never recorded but always loved, including the title track. It also features collaborations with Willie Nelson, Vince Gill and his daughter, Ashley. Jackson told People that Glen struggled at times during the recording, but he sounds in fine form on the album's opening cut, a cover of Fred Neill's "Everybody's Talkin'" and you can stream that below.

Album tracklist is below.


Glenn Campbell - Adiós tracklist
1. Everybody’s Talkin’
2. Just Like Always
3. Funny How Time Slips Away (featuring Willie Nelson)
4. Arkansas Farmboy
5. Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me) (intro by Roger Miller)
6. Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me) (featuring Vince Gill)
7. It Won’t Bring Her Back
8. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
9. She Thinks I Still Care
10. Postcard From Paris
11. A Thing Called Love
12. Adiós