GodspeedGodspeed

Godspeed Week! Begins. The recently reunited Godspeed You! Black Emperor kick off a run of five NYC shows tonight (3/14). The first show is at Terminal 5 with opener Colin Stetson. The next two nights are at Brooklyn Masonic Temple followed by two nights at the Church of St. Paul the Apostle. Other openers include Eric Chenaux, Kurt Wagner, and Samara Lubelski. All five dates are sold out.

All dates, a couple of recent live videos, and Glennspeed You! Beck Emperor, below...

--

Godspeed You! Black Emperor - East Hastings -Live @ Troxy, London, 14-12-2010)

Godspeed You! Black Emperor - "Storm" @ Paris Grande Halle Villette 2011

GLENNSPEED YOU! BECK EMPEROR

Godspeed You! Black Emperor - 2011 Tour Dates
Mon 03/14/11 Terminal 5 New York NY w/ Colin Stetson
Tue 03/15/11 Brooklyn Masonic Temple Brooklyn NY *
Wed 03/16/11 Brooklyn Masonic Temple Brooklyn NY **
Thu 03/17/11 Church of St. Paul The Apostle New York NY *
Fri 03/18/11 Church of St. Paul The Apostle New York NY w/ Samara Lubelski
Sat 03/19/11 The Trocadero Philadelphia PA **
Sun 03/20/11 9:30 Club Washington DC **
Tue 03/22/11 40 Watt Club Athens GA **
Thu 03/24/11 Cannery Ballroom Nashville TN **
Sat 03/26/11 Metro Chicago IL **
Sun 03/27/11 Metro Chicago IL
Mon 03/28/11 Vic Theatre Chicago IL
Tue 03/29/11 Majestic Theatre Detroit MI w/ Sick Llama
Fri 04/22/11 Lee's Palace Toronto ON
Sat 04/23/11 Lee's Palace Toronto ON
Sun 04/24/11 Lee's Palace Toronto ON
Sun 04/24/11 Lee's Palace Toronto ON
* w/ Kurt Wagner
** w/ Eric Chenaux