Last time I saw Gogol Bordello in NYC, was at Irving Plaza. Last time I saw Gogol Bordello anywhere, was in Norway. Both shows were great, and in Norway I took a bunch of pictures which I'll post some time before I die hopefully. In the meantime, here's one of my favorites:

Gogol Bordello @ Oya

Gogol Bordello's next NYC show is at Terminal 5 (which I'm not going to knock before I try) on November 3rd. Tickets are on sale. All tour dates below...

Gogol Bordello - 2007 Tour Dates
Wednesday 22-Aug Igea Marina - Rimini Nord, Italy BEKY BAY
Friday 24-Aug Reading, UK FESTIVAL (READING)
Saturday 25-Aug Leeds, UK FESTIVAL (LEEDS)
Monday 27-Aug San Diego, CA HOUSE OF BLUES - SAN DIEGO
Tuesday 28-Aug Los Angeles, CA HENRY FONDA THEATER
Wednesday 29-Aug San Francisco, CA THE FILLMORE - SAN FRANCISCO, CA
Frida6 31-Aug Portland, OR CRYSTAL BALLROOM
Saturday 1-Sep Seattle, WA BUMBERSHOOT FESTIVAL Bumbershoot Festival
Sunday 2-Sep Vancouver, BC COMMODORE BALLROOM
Sunday 7-Oct New Haven, CT TOAD'S PLACE
Tuesday 9-Oct Toronto, ON OPERA HOUSE
Wednesday 10-Oct Montreal, QUE CLUB SODA
Thursday 11-Oct Boston, MA THE ROXY - BOSTON, MA
Saturday 13-Oct Lewiston, ME THE GRAY CAGE
Monday 15-Oct Asbury Park, NJ STONE PONY
Tuesday 16-Oct Baltimore, MD SONAR
Thursday 18-Oct Blacksburg, VA LYRIC THEATER
Friday 19-Oct Atlanta, GA ROXY THEATRE
Saturday 20-Oct New Orleans, LA TIPITINA'S
Sunday 21-Oct Dallas, TX GRANADA THEATRE (TEXAS)
Monday 22-Oct Austin, TX EMO'S
Wednesday 24-Oct Tempe, AZ MARQUEE THEATRE
Thursday 25-Oct Los Angeles, CA MAYAN THEATRE
Friday 26-Oct Tuscon, AZ RIALTO THEATRE
Saturday 27-Oct Las Vegas, NV VEGOOSE FESTIVAL Vegoose Festival
Saturday 27-Oct Las Vegas, NV VEGOOSE FESTIVAL
Monday 29-Oct Boulder, CO BOULDER THEATRE
Thursday 1-Nov Minneapolis, MN FIRST AVENUE
Saturday 3-Nov New York, NY TERMINAL 5
Tuesday 13-Nov Amsterdam, Netherlands MELKWEG
Wednesday 14-Nov Brussel, Belgium AB
Thursday 15-Nov Paris, France LE TRABENDO
Wednesday 21-Nov Winterthur, Switzerland SALZHAUS
Thursday 22-Nov Wien, Austria ARENA (WIEN)
Saturday 24-Nov Prague, Czech Republic ARCHA
Thursday 29-Nov Copenhagen, Denmark VEGA
Friday 30-Nov Goteborg, Sweden CHALMERS
Sunday 2-Dec Stockholm, Sweden DEBASER
Tuesday 4-Dec Helsinki, Finland TAVASTIA
Thursday 6-Dec Malmo, Sweden KB
Saturday 8-Dec London, UK HAMMERSMITH
Monday 10-Dec Brighton, UK DOME
Tuesday 11-Dec Wolverhampton, UK WULFRUN
Thursday 13-Dec Glasgow, UK ABC
Friday 14-Dec Nowich, UK UEA
Saturday 15-Dec Nottingham, UK ROCK CITY
Sunday 16-Dec Manchester, UK ACADEMY (MANCHESTER)
Tuesday 18-Dec Sheffield, UK LEADMILL

More From Brooklyn Vegan