Governors Ball returns to Randall's Island for its 2019 edition from May 31-June 2, and set times have been revealed.UPDATE (4/24): You can see all set times below, and they're also available on the GovBall app. There will also be intimate performances on the Bud Light Dive Bar stage and you can see the schedule for that below too. Here are some of the conflicts...

On Friday (5/31), you'll need to choose between Amber Mark vs Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever, Mitski vs The Internet, Brockhampton vs Jorja Smith, and The Voidz vs Lil Wayne. Headliner Tyler the Creator plays unopposed to end the night.

For Saturday (6/1), conflicts include Saba vs Ravyn Lenae, Kacey Musgraves vs Playboi Carti, The 1975 vs Vince Staples, and Florence + The Machine vs Major Lazer.

On Sunday, your choices include Lily Allen vs Sheck Wes and Kaytranada vs Beast Coast (Joey Bada$$ & Flatbush Zombies). SZA's set partially overlaps with Beast Coast's, too, but The Strokes headline unopposed.

Also, Miles Kane dropped off the festival and was replaced by Injury Reserve, who have an anticipated debut album coming in May and a sold-out NYC show this week.

Single day and three-day passes for GovBall are on sale now, and the lineup of GovBall After Dark pre, post, and aftershows is also out.