IMAGE

Graham Parker & the Rumour have a new album, Mystery Glue, due out May 18. It was recorded in just six days at London's famed RAK studios by the original lineup of the band: Graham, Bob Andrews, Brinsley Schwarz, Martin Belmont, Andrew Bodnar and Stephen Goulding.

Graham will be on tour in June, including NYC at Highline Ballroom on 6/13. There's also a show at Huntington, NY's The Paramount on 6/11. Tickets for both those shows are on sale now.

All dates, including a few others in the general NY area, are listed below...

---

Graham Parker & the Rumor - 2015 Tour Dates
Fri 5 June - The Dakota Jazz Club & Restaurant - Minneapolis MN 55403
Sun 7 and Mon 8 June - City Winery - Chicago
Tue 9 June - Music Box Supper Club - Cleveland OH 44113
Thu 11 June - The Paramount Theatre Inc. - Huntington NY 11743
Fri 12 June - Tarrytown Music Hall - Tarrytown NY 10591
Sat 13 June - Highline Ballroom - NYC
Tue 16 June - The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield CT 06877
Thu 18 June - The Sellersville Theater - Sellersville PA 18960-2421
Fri 19 June - The Birchmere - Alexandria VA 22305
Sat 20 June - The Newton Theatre - Newton NJ 07860