by BBG

Grails at Newtown Barge Park (more by Greg Cristman)

With Black Tar IV in the rearview (but still available on black vinyl), Grails have announced their new LP Deep Politics. The record, due on March 8th via Temporary Residence Limited, spans eight tracks and features "I Led Three Lives", a new song available for download (above) stream (below) for the first time ever. Check out the tracklisting and the cover art below as well, both of which also make their first appearance here.

In related news, Holy Sons (aka Emil of Grails/Om) recently dropped a video for "A Chapter Must Be Closed". View that and a Grails video teaser for Deep Politics, stream "I Led Three Lives", and check out the art/tracklisting for the LP below...

BrooklynVegan Presents: Grails - "I Led Three Lives" from Deep Politics

Grails - Deep Politics
1. Future Primitive
2. All The Colors Of The Dark
3. Corridors Of Power
4. Deep Politics
5. Daughters Of Bilitis
6. Almost Grew My Hair
7. I Led Three Lives
8. Deep Snow


Holy Sons - "A Chapter Must Be Closed"

HolySons - "Survivalist Tales!"

HolySons live in NyC... 'Gnostic Device'

More From Brooklyn Vegan