DOWNLOAD: Colin Stetson - The stars in his head (Dark Lights Remix) (MP3)

Colin Stetson

"Today, February 25, at 12pm noon, a very small number of tickets to Godspeed's Thursday and Friday (March 17-18) shows at St. Paul the Apostle will be released for an exceedingly short time." Those are two of the five total NYC Godspeed shows coming up including Terminal 5 which is now also sold out.

Colin Stetson, whose new album is out now, opens the Terminal 5 show. Colin also plays TONIGHT (2/25) at the Blue Note.

The other NYC openers are Kurt Wagner, Eric Chenaux, Kurt Wagner again, and Samara Lubelski (in that order).

All remaining GY!BE tour dates with openers, listed below...

--
Godspeed You! Black Emperor - 2011 Tour Dates
Mon 03/14/11 Terminal 5 New York NY w/ Colin Stetson
Tue 03/15/11 Brooklyn Masonic Temple Brooklyn NY *
Wed 03/16/11 Brooklyn Masonic Temple Brooklyn NY **
Thu 03/17/11 Church of St. Paul The Apostle New York NY *
Fri 03/18/11 Church of St. Paul The Apostle New York NY w/ Samara Lubelski
Sat 03/19/11 The Trocadero Philadelphia PA **
Sun 03/20/11 9:30 Club Washington DC **
Tue 03/22/11 40 Watt Club Athens GA **
Thu 03/24/11 Cannery Ballroom Nashville TN **
Sat 03/26/11 Metro Chicago IL **
Sun 03/27/11 Metro Chicago IL
Mon 03/28/11 Vic Theatre Chicago IL
Tue 03/29/11 Majestic Theatre Detroit MI w/ Sick Llama
Fri 04/22/11 Lee's Palace Toronto ON
Sat 04/23/11 Lee's Palace Toronto ON
Sun 04/24/11 Lee's Palace Toronto ON
Sun 04/24/11 Lee's Palace Toronto ON
* w/ Kurt Wagner
** w/ Eric Chenaux