UK trio Haelos have a sound that pulls from '90s trip-hop, modern alt-R&B, and other types of soulful, atmospheric pop. They already released two singles off their upcoming debut album, and today they put out a third, "Separate Lives." This one kinda sounds like The xx over a Massive Attack beat, which is not a bad combination. Check out the video (which the band made themselves on the road) below (via Stereogum).

The album, titled Full Circle, comes out March 18 via Matador. You can pre-order it now.

The band have also added several dates to their tour since we last spoke, including Coachella and 11 SXSW shows. As mentioned, the NYC shows happen March 29 at Mercury Lounge (tickets) and March 30 at Baby's All Right (tickets).

Updated dates, including their SXSW schedule, are listed below.

---

Haelos -- 2016 Tour Dates
Wed. March 16 – Austin, TX @ Flamingo Cantina – Under The Radar -- 12pm
Wed. March 16 – Austin, TX @ Cedar Street Courtyard – FLOODFEST -- 3pm
Wed. March 16 – Austin, TX @ Sidewinder – Secret Sounds/Splendour -- 5pm
Wed. March 16 – Austin, TX @ The Gatsby – Pandora – 9pm
Thu. March 17 – Austin, TX @ Spotify House -- 1:45pm
Thu. March 17 – Austin, TX @ 3Ten ACL Theater – High Road Touring -- 12am
Fri. March 18 – Austin, TX @ Empire Control Room – Baeble -- 2pm
Fri. March 18 – Austin, TX @ Hotel San Jose – SXSanJose -- 5pm
Fri. March 18 – Austin, TX @ Latitude 30 – Clash Magazine & British Embassy -- 10pm
Sat. March 19 – Austin, TX @ Urban Outfitters -- 1pm
Sat. March 19 – Austin, TX @ Barracuda – DO512.com -- 3:30pm
Mon. March 28 - Washington, DC @ U Street Music Hall
Tue. March 29 - New York @ Mercury Lounge
Wed. March 30 - New York @ Baby's All Right
Fri. April 1 — Cambridge, MA @ Middle East – Upstairs
Sat. April 2 — Montreal, QC @ O Patro Vys
Tue. April 5 — Toronto, ON @ The Drake
Thu. April 7 — Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle
Fri. April 8 — Milwaukee, WI @ Collective Coffee-Prospect Café
Sat. April 9 — Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry
Tue. April 12 — Seattle, WA @ Barboza
Wed. April 13 — Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge
Fri. April 15 — Indio, CA @ Coachella
Tue. April 19 — San Francisco, CA @ Brick & Mortar
Wed. April 20 — Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo
Fri. April 22 - Indio, CA @ Coachella