Paramore’s Hayley Williams previously released two songs off her upcoming debut solo album Petals for Armor, “Simmer” (review) and “Leave It Alone,” and today she released not one but THREE more. “There are a lot of themes covered on the album as a whole and I thought it best to separate some of these themes so that there can be time for everyone to digest some of the songs before we move along to others,” Hayley says. “It’s a way to include people on the journey in the same way that I experienced it.”

The new songs include the twitchy funk-punk of “Cinnamon,” which comes with a Warren Fu-directed video that continues the storyline of the “Simmer” and “Leave It Alone” videos, the dark disco-ish groove of “Creepin’,” and the more ethereal, sweeping “Sudden Desire.” All the songs released from this album so far have been noticeably different, so one thing is clear: there’s really no way to pigeonhole Hayley’s solo work into any one style or subgenre. Listen to all five currently-released songs and watch the new video below.

The album drops May 8 via Atlantic, and various pre-order bundles were launched today. Hayley also revealed the album artwork, which you can see above.

Hayley’s also planning to tour, so stay tuned for more info on that.

Hayley also recently covered Dua Lipa in the BBC Radio 1 Live Lounge: