NYC dreampop band Heaven will release their new album, All Love is Blue on March 2 via Little Cloud Records. Led by Matt Sumrow and Mikey Jones -- who, between them, have played in Dean and Britta, Swervedriver, Ambulance LTD, The Comas, Snowden, and The Big Sleep -- the band fall somewhere between driving '80s alt-rock and early-'90s shoegaze, with an ear for melody and atmospherics. The first single from the record is the pulsing, hypnotic "Never the Moment," which makes its premiere in this post. Watch the video, and check out album art and tracklist, below.

Heaven will be on tour early next year, playing Southeast dates in January and also have a hometown show at Trans-Pecos on February 1 (ticket into and full show lineup TBA). All dates are listed below.

Heaven - All Love Is Blue tracklist:
01. Never The Moment
02. She’s Closer Than Everyone
03. Springtimes (And All My Summer Times Too)
04. All Love is Blue
05. Falling Hearts
06. Darken Fields
07. The Sun Shines Thru In The Evening
08. Believable
09. Firesky
10. Peaceful Way For The Sun To Rise

Heaven - 2018 Tour Dates
JAN 9 - Atlanta, GA - 529 Bar
JAN 11 - Wilmington, NC - Gravity Records
JAN 12 - Carrboro, NC - Cat's Cradle Back Room
JAN 13 - Winston-Salem, NC - Monstercade
FEB 1 - Ridgewood, NY - Trans Pecos