Italy's His Electro Blue Voice, who have had records out via Sub Pop and Sacred Bones, will release their new album, Mental Hoop, on November 24 via Maple Death / Iron Lung. Francesco Mariani spent three years working on this, their follow-up to 2013's Ruthless Sperm, and continues to pull from the dark recesses of heavy punk and post-punk. We've got the premiere of "Earthworm," an absolutely unrelenting two-minute rager. Listen below.


His Electro Blue Voice - Mental Hoop tracklist:
1. Pool Cleaner
2. Ice Skull
3. Scum Rat
4. Jaws
5. Crystal Mind
6. Pool Painter
7. Earthworm
8. The Wizz
9. Onieut

More From Brooklyn Vegan