Hollie Cook has announced details of her first album for Merge Records. It's called Vessels of Love and will be out January 26. After two albums with dub producer Prince Fatty, Hollie teamed with producer Youth who's worked with everyone from U2 and The Verve to the Jesus and Mary Chain and The Orb. You can stream three songs from the album -- "Angel Fire," “Survive” and “Freefalling” -- that find her honeyed harmonies and pop reggae style in fine form. Listen below.

Vessel of Love is available for pre-order now, including a deluxe edition on translucent pink vinyl. Check out the artwork and tracklist below.


Hollie Cook - Vessel of Love tracklist:
1. Angel Fire
2. Stay Alive
3. Survive
4. Ghostly Fading
5. Freefalling
6. Lunar Addiction
7. Turn It Around
8. Vessel of Love
9. Together
10. Far From Me

More From Brooklyn Vegan