Philly indie rockers Hurry (who share a member with Everyone Everywhere) are following 2014's Everything/Nothing with a new album, Guided Meditation, on April 29 via Lame-O Records (pre-order physical or digital). That's the Another Green World-esque artwork above.

So far the band has released two of its songs, "Nothing To Say" and "When I'm With You," and we're premiering a third, "Fascination." Like on previous releases, Hurry hearken back to a handful of classic indie rock bands (they namedrop Teenage Fanclub and Guided by Voices as main influences). They don't exactly reinvent the wheel, but there's no denying they can write catchy songs. Check out all three below.