by Jeremy Nifras

Iggy Pop released his terrific seventeenth studio record Post Pop Depression earlier this year, featuring production and instrumental contributions from Queens of the Stone Age/Eagles of Death Metal's Josh Homme. Now, he's set to release both a live album and film, taken from he and his band's last appearance at the Royal Albert Hall in London. The release will be simply titled Post Pop Depression Live at The Royal Albert Hall, and it's out on October 28. You can preorder the film here. You can watch a performance of "The Passenger", taken from the film, and check out the tracklist, below.

In related news, Iggy Pop will appear in the upcoming documentary Danny Says, which centers around music business mogul Danny Fields. You can watch the trailer for that below as well.

1) Lust For Life
2) Sister Midnight
3) American Valhalla
4) Sixteen
5) In The Lobby
6) Some Weird Sin
7) Funtime
8) Tonight
9) Sunday
10) German Days
11) Mass Production
12) Nightclubbing
13) Gardenia
14) The Passenger
15) China Girl
16) Break Into Your Heart
17) Fall In Love With Me
18) Repo Man
19) Baby
20) Chocolate Drops
21) Paraguay 22) Success
*Beginning of CD2 (CD Disc Split TBC)