Iggy Pop & friends
Iggy Pop and friends

Still no NYC dates, but Iggy & the Stooges, who played a private show in Brooklyn in May, are playing House of Blues in Atlantic City on August 27th. Tickets are on sale. The show is one of three US dates Iggy & the Stooges currently have scheduled before their appearance at ATP NY on September 3rd. Tickets are also on sale for August 29th in Chicago and August 31st in Boston.

Before then, the band will play shows all over Europe and Russia. They're at NXNE in Toronto on June 19th. All dates listed below...

Iggy Pop & the Stooges - 2010 Tour Dates
Sat, 06/19/2010 Toronto, CANADA Yonge/Dundas Square Street Stage NXNE festival
Fri, 07/02/2010 Herouville, France Beauregard Festival
Mon, 07/05/2010 Monaco Place Du Palais
Wed, 07/07/2010 Paris, France Olympia De Paris
Fri, 07/09/2010 Zottegem, Belgium Belgium Marquee Rock Zottegem Bevegemse VijversBelgium Marquee Rock Zottegem Bevegemse Vijvers
Sat, 07/10/2010 Argeles Sur Mer, France Les Déferlantes d'Argelés Sur Mer
Mon, 07/12/2010 France Pavillon de Grignan
Wed, 07/14/2010 Lyon, France Fourviere Roman Amphitheatre
Fri, 07/16/2010 Palaverde, Italy Fiera Della Musica
Sun, 07/18/2010 Ostrava, Czech Colours of Ostrava Festival
Tue, 07/20/2010 Nyon, Switzerland Paleo Festival
Wed, 07/21/2010 Biarritz, France Big Festival, Halle Iraty
Sun, 08/01/2010 Knebworth, UK Sonisphere Festival
Tue, 08/03/2010 St. Petersberg, Russia Glavclub
Thu, 08/05/2010 Moscow, Russia Milk Club
Sat, 08/07/2010 Stockholm, Sweden Sonisphere Festival, Stora Sguggan
Sun, 08/08/2010 Pori,Finland Sonisphere Festival, Kuejurinluoto
Wed, 08/11/2010 Oslo, Norway Festival Medieval park
Fri, 08/13/2010 Goteburg, Sweden Way Out West Festival
Sat, 08/14/2010 Landgraff, Megaland, Holland Holland Pinkpop Classic
Fri, 08/27/2010 Atlantic City, NJ House Of Blues
Sun, 08/29/2010 Chicago, IL The Aragon
Tue, 08/31/2010 Boston, MA Bank Of America Pavillion
Fri, 09/03/2010 Monticello, NY ATP, Kutsher's Country Club