by Andrew Sacher

DOWNLOAD: Inc. - "5 Days" (MP3)


LA duo Inc. released their debut EP back in 2011 and they're finally set to release their debut full length, which will be titled No World, on February 19 via 4AD, who also put out their EP. The first taste of that album, "5 days," is an ambient R&B cut that fits right in with How to Dress Well, Autre Ne Veut, and d'Eon. You can download the track above or watch a visualizer it below. The tracklist is below too.

Inc. will be playing a release show in NYC the day the album comes out (2/19) at Le Poisson Rouge with 4AD labelmate Zomby, Teengirl Fantasy collaborator Kelela (who plays the same venue five days earlier with Teengirl Fantasy and Laurel Halo), and Total Freedom. Tickets for that show are on sale now.

Video and album tracklist below...


Inc. - "5 Days"

Inc. - No World Tracklist:
1. the place
2. black wings
3. lifetime
4. 5 days
5. trust (hell below)
6. your tears
7. angel
8. seventeen
9. desert rose (war prayer)
10. careful
11. nariah's song