by Bill Pearis

Iron & Wine

Sam Beam returns with Ghost on Ghost, his fifth Iron & Wine album and first for Nonesuch. It hits shelves on April 16. The record was produced by longtime collaborator Brian Deck and if "Lover's Revolution," the first released track from it, is any indication it will be a jazzy, horn-filled affair. You can stream that track and check out album art and track list below.


Iron & Wine

Iron & Wine - Ghost on Ghost
1 Caught in the Briars 3:12
2 The Desert Babbler 3:27
3 Joy 2:31
4 Low Light Buddy of Mine 3:30
5 Grace for Saints and Ramblers 3:36
6 Grass Widows 2:53
7 Singers and the Endless Song 3:39
8 Sundown (Back in the Briars) 2:18
9 Winter Prayers 3:12
10 New Mexico's No Breeze 4:28
11 Lovers' Revolution

More From Brooklyn Vegan