Isaiah Rashad was one of the first non-Black Hippy members to sign to TDE, and he quickly won us over back in 2013, a year before he released Cilvia Demo. Today, his proper debut full length is out. It's called The Sun's Tirade and it features his labelmates Kendrick Lamar, Jay Rock and SZA, plus The Internet's Syd and more. It's 17 songs, with production from Mike Will Made It, Dave Free, and more. You can stream the whole thing and watch the video for "Free Lunch" right here: