Jack White's first studio album since 2014's Lazaretto finally has a release date. After sharing the first single and b-side off the album, "Connected by Love" and "Respect Commander," Jack has announced Boarding House Reach will be out on March 23 via Third Man/Columbia. There's a limited edition package for sale with a 180-gram, blue and black swirl vinyl edition of Boarding House Reach, a 7" single with demo versions of two album tracks, exclusive artwork, photographs, poetry broadsides, and a custom Third Man Records 2018 challenge coin, which doubles as a 45 adapter. See the tracklist for Boarding House Reach below.

Jack White hasn't announced a full tour in support of the album yet, but he's so far shown up on the lineup of three upcoming festivals: Governors Ball, Boston Calling, and Shaky Knees. For two of those, GovBall and Boston Calling, he headlines alongside Eminem, whose name has totally dominated festival announcements this year. Maybe it isn't a surprise, then, that a Jeopardy contestant confused Jack and Eminem. As Pitchfork points out, Thursday (1/11) night's Jeopardy episode featured a clue that paired a picture of Jack White with the answer, "A recent vinyl resurgence has been aided by this musician, who built a pressing plant in his Detroit hometown." One contestant gave the question in response, "Who is Eminem?" before another responded correctly. (They are also both from Detroit.) Watch a video clip below.

Jack White - Boarding House Reach tracklist
1. Connected By Love
2. Why Walk A Dog?
3. Corporation
4. Abulia and Akrasia
5. Hypermisophoniac
6. Ice Station Zebra
7. Over and Over and Over
8. Everything You've Ever Learned
9. Respect Commander
10. Ezmerelda Steals The Show
11. Get In The Mind Shaft
12. What's Done Is Done
13. Humoresque