Former PiL bassist, post punk icon and general cool cat Jah Wobble is set to release Everything is Nothing, his new album with his ever-morphing, genre-enveloping combo Invaders of the Heart on August 26. Made with producer Youth, it's a super jazzy record and the lineup this time out is pretty damn impressive, featuring Hawkwind's Nik Turner and the incomparable Tony Allen on drums. You can check out "Everything is No Thing" from the LP, as well as album art (which Wobble painted) and trackllist, below.

Jah Wobble & The Invaders of the Heart will also tour for the album, including their first North American trek in 10 years. No word on who'll be in the band but they'll play NYC's Bowery Ballroom on September 21. Tickets for that show go on sale Wednesday, June 29 at noon.

All dates are listed below.


Jah Wobble & The Invaders of the Heart -Everything Is No Thing tracklist:
Cosmic Blueprint
Cosmic Love
Infinity In The Void
Freedom Principle
Symmetrical / Asymmetrical
Everything Is No Thing
Spheres , Spirals & Pyramids

Jah Wobble - 2016 US Tour Dates
9/21 - New York, NY - Bowery Ballroom
9/22 - Philadelphia, PA - Underground Arts
9/23 - Washington, DC - Rock and Roll Hotel
9/24 - Chicago, IL - Empty Bottle
9/25 - St. Paul, MN - Turf Club
9/28 - Seattle, WA - The Crocodile
9/29 - Portland, OR - Mississippi Studios
10/2 - Los Angeles, CA - The Echoplex