james blake

As mentioned, James Blake is playing Terminal 5 on May 9 and while there are still tickets available for that show, it's selling well enough that they've added another T5 show two days before on May 7 with FaltyDL opening. Tickets to that show go on sale Friday (3/15) at noon. Updated dates are below.

James Blake's new album, Overgrown (slightly altered cover art above), is out April 8 and if you haven't heard new single "Digital Lion, you can stream it below.


---

James Blake -- 2013 Tour Dates
Tue 02/26/13 ICA, London
Tue 04/09/13 Heaven, London
Wed 04/10/13 Manchester Club Academy, Manchester
Thu 04/11/13 The Arches, Glasgow
Sun 04/14/13 Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival Indio CA
Tue 04/16/13 Mezzanine San Francisco CA
Thu 04/18/13 Rio Theatre Santa Cruz CA
Sun 04/21/13 Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival Indio CA
Tue 04/23/13 Neptune Seattle WA
Wed 04/24/13 Wonder Ballroom Portland OR
Thu 04/25/13 Commodore Ballroom Vancouver BC
Sat 04/27/13 The Depot Salt Lake City UT
Sun 04/28/13 Ogden Theatre Denver CO
Wed 05/01/13 First Avenue Minneapolis MN
Thu 05/02/13 Metro Chicago IL
Fri 05/03/13 Majestic Theatre Detroit MI
Sat 05/04/13 Danforth Music Hall Toronto ON
Mon 05/06/13 Metropolis Montreal QC
Thu 05/07/13 Terminal 5 New York NY
Wed 05/08/13 House of Blues Boston Boston MA
Thu 05/09/13 Terminal 5 New York NY
Sat 05/11/13 Theatre of Living Arts Philadelphia PA
Sun 05/12/13 9:30 Club Washington DC
Mon 05/13/13 Cats Cradle Carrboro NC
Tue 06/04/13 Studio Coast Japan
Thu 06/06/13 Diamond Hall Japan
Fri 06/07/13 Namba Hatch Japan
Fri 07/19/13 Melt Festival Berlin, Germany
Fri 08/09/13 Oya Festival Oslo, Norway
Sat 08/10/13 Way Out West Gothenburg, Sweden