James Blake

Tickets are sold out to James Blake's Monday show at Music Hall of Williamsburg. NPR will be streaming James Blake's Wednesday show at Stubb's which is part of SXSW where James also plays three other shows.

Tickets go on sale at noon for the upcoming James Blake show at Bowery Ballroom. Tickets go on sale Saturday for the show at Le Poisson Rouge. And now the full tour has been announced. All dates are listed below...

--
James Blake - 2011 Tour Dates
Mon 03/14/11 Music Hall Of Williamsburg Brooklyn NY w/ Ford & Lopatin
Wed 03/16/11 Stubbs BBQ Austin TX NPR Official Showcase
Thu 03/17/11 Central Presbyterian Church Austin TX Pitchfork Official Showcase
Fri 03/18/11 French Legation Museum Austin TX Other Music / Dig for Fire Lawn Party
Sat 03/19/11 Fader Fort Austin TX Fader Fort
Sun 05/08/11 Rock N Roll Hotel NE Washington DC
Mon 05/09/11 Johnny Brendas Philadelphia PA
Wed 05/11/11 Bowery Ballroom New York NY
Thu 05/12/11 LPR New York NY
Sat 05/14/11 Rivoli Cabaret Toronto ON
Sun 05/15/11 Schubas Tavern Chicago IL
Mon 05/16/11 7th Street Entry Minneapolis MN
Thu 05/19/11 The Tractor Tavern Seattle WA
Fri 05/20/11 Doug Fir Lounge Portland OR
Sun 05/22/11 Great American Music Hall San Francisco CA
Mon 05/23/11 Troubadour Los Angeles CA
Tue 05/24/11 Masonic Lodge @ Hollywood Forever Hollywood CA
Fri 07/15/11 Pitchfork Music Festival Chicago IL