UK R&B singer Jamie Isaac released his debut album Couch Baby last year, and this year he's releasing a "revisited" version of the album, which features a new version of "Cnt U See" with Wiki and Denzel Curry, a Sporting Life remix of "Beauty" featuring Allan Kingdom, and a new version of "Find The Words" with Salomon Faye. It also features a cover of Alicia Keys' "Un-thinkable" which you can stream below.

Jamie is also touring, including NYC shows on March 3 at Mercury Lounge and March 4 at Baby's All Right. Tickets for Merc and Baby's are on sale now.

Jamie is also playing SXSW. All dates are listed below.

Couch Baby (Revisited) Tracklisting
1. Intro
2. Find The Words
3. Cnt U See
4. Last Drip
5. Staying With Me All Night
6. Know U Like Me
7. Beauty
8. Couch Baby / Interlude
9. Pigeon
10. All My Days
11. She'll Always Close In
12. Outro
13. Un-thinkable
14. Cnt U See (ft. Wiki and Denzel Curry)
15. Beauty (Sporting Life Remix ft. Allan Kingdom)
16. Find The Words (ft. Salomon Faye)


Jamie Isaac -- 2017 Tour Dates
3.2.17 - Boot & Saddle - Philadelphia, PA
3.3.17 - Mercury Lounge - New York, NY
3.4.17 - Baby's All Right - Brooklyn, NY
3.8.17 - Tenants of the Trees - Los Angeles, CA
3.10.17 - Popscene - San Francisco, CA
3.13 - 3.19.17 - SXSW - Austin, TX

More From Brooklyn Vegan